this one sucks.
[ 2001-07-25 - 11:43 a.m.]

I haven't written in a couple of days because I don't really have anything to write about. Nothing worthwhile. Joanna and I are doing so-so. I mean, we actually hang out now, but it seems like about 40% of the time is spent fighting about little things. I guess since the whole semi-breakup thing, my trust has fallen a lot. And so now more than ever, I'm trying to put things together to make it work, and at the same time, I'm questioning things a lot more. Which is a hard thing to do because trust is a major issue in a relationship. *SiGh* This is why I haven't written. There isn't anything except a bunch of rambling.

Hm...what else!? We're going to Nashville today. It was supposed to be an all day thing, but her car broke. So we're going to take my mom's car. But its all complicated. So when we were working things out about the transportation, she said "things are so complicated. things are never going to be normal...". Sheesh. Doesn't that sound like someone who doesn't want to make it work? I don't know what to do guys. I love her to death. I would do anything for her. But my wall of trust isn't anything more than a couple of broken bricks in a pile on the ground. I don't know what to do. I trust her when it comes to thing like drugs & guys, but its the little things. Like where she's going that night, or when she has to work, or who calls her on her cell phone. I know she's not going to cheat on me, but you know. Little things like those things piss me off. What to do, what to do!?

One year ago, I thought things were complicated!! *LoL* I was falling in love with a girl, but I couldn't tell her or anyone else. And I would stay up really really late every night just to talk to her online. Even if it was only for a couple of minutes. And everytime the phone rang, my heart would skip a beat because I thought "maybe that's Joanna!!" Wellllll, my heart still skips a beat when the phone rings, but you get what I'm saying. It is a great feeling to have a crush on someone and take a chance with it. And as great of a feeling as that is, I hope I never have to feel it again. I hope this one lasts forever.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay