i love spandex.
[ 2002-03-02 - 11:19 p.m.]

OKay, now that I am pretty sure everyone has read my prediction of the future, I am going to change entries! YaY to me! (Holy shit, I just said "YaY"...I am tired...)

Well...hm...what has been new this week? Hot guys in baseball pants = nice. Ohohohohoh! Big thing here: *I don't like Ben anymore!!!!!!!!!!* It took me exactly 3 months to realize how small my chances with him are. Okay, I lied. I still have a little bit of feelings for him (if you were looking at me, you'd see that my index finger and thumb are about a cm. apart...showing how much I still like him). But that is SUCH an improvement. Ask Katie, she'll testify.

Well, if you will look to the corner of this page, you'll notice some little black #'s and the word *Digits* under it. Yeah, so I figured out how to make a web page counter work!! And now it's weird to think that THAT many people read this (right now it's at 14...and it might not sound like a lot, but I mean, how would you like it if you knew that 14 random people knew everything you felt and thought?).

So, I am wondering, I mean, like...who reads it? I could just be walking down the hallways and look at someone and they look at me. And I might only know their name and that they're a cheerleader or football player, but they know all this stuff about me. Weeeeird.

Ah, okay. I am going to focus on the POiNT now. Hm...where was I?

Last night after the baseball game (which was cold as all hell), I went and got a grilled cheese at "The Deli" with Katie H., Fran, and Holls. Then Holls and Fran and I went to Fran's g-ma's. I figured we'd only be there for about 10 minutes but we stayed for a good hour and a half talking. It was a lot more fun than it sounds. *I promise!!*

Then tonight I went over to Tanner's with a bunch of people and TRiED to watch a movie, but it was a hopeless attempt. Instead we just sat around and talked about Tanner's dad taking a crap (yea, so I guess you had to be there). It was also a lot more fun than it sounds.

If Fran stops chilling with me when she can drive, I will kill her. I mean, I know we had our "disagreements" and whatnot in the past, but since track started, it's been a lot of fun being able to talk to her about stuff.

Okay, I am definitly tired and my face is NEON PiNK because the lady told me I could probably take being in a 20 minute bed for 20 minutes. She was crazy.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay