if oranges are called oranges then why aren't bananas called yellow?
[ 2002-03-04 - 6:27 p.m.]

I am on a roll this weekend with these entries. I am getting SPRiNG FEVER like mad crazy!! I can't take it anymore. I hate school more and more as the weather gets nicer and nicer (okay, so the weather wasn't NiCE this weekend, but whatever...).

I wish I could go to Florida for Spring Break, but I asked Tab to go to Kansas with me so hopefully she'll be able to. Anywhere away from this "great" place would be heaven on earth. Even if it does mean spending a few days with my step-brother. Ah...

I am sure that there is more to report on. OH! Yea, so that "Ben thing" is a FOR SURE!! I don't like him ("that" way) anymore at all!!! WAY 2 GO Rach!! Okay, usually when I start speaking in 3rd person, it's not good.

Jessica Welch is, by far, one of the greatest people I have ever come into contact and I am not fair or right to her at all. And I know it's wrong. And I don't mean to. But, out of anyone, she has always been right there by my side for me. I just wish she would understand that in my heart, I will always be there for her. Track and grandma's happen. I'm sorry.

*tell the time

*MonkEEgriM

*Brandon (mistakes...)

*8:25

*resident evil

*eye brow piercing

*frozen grapes

*little new found frogs

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay