slow as a snail.
[ 2001-06-12 - 10:19 p.m.]

I do have to say that time moves so slowly when you're waiting for something. FLORiDA is on Saturday. Well...not really "Florida", but Gulf Shores is close enough.

So this week is creeping along. Sunday our church opened up. I didn't find it to be as big of a deal as everyone else, but maybe it is because a lot of people in the church are old & forgot what it looked & felt like to be inside. Me, personally, well...I remember everything. It was all the same to me. Like the tornado was just a dream or something. No big. I saw Chris. Awkward and short.

Jo and I went to see poor poor Ginn. She's all home sick. I mean...she's sick of being home. *GET BETTER SOON*!!!! Oh! And my mom had surgery today. She needs to get better soon, too.

We had practice today. I don't like Coach Majors. I don't think he realizes that he's coaching *ROSSVIEW* next year!!!! All he does is pass to chs players. And Caaaaaaaaassie. Gee-heeze. I found out that I do like Jessica Davis. I think I only hated her because she had Wes when I wanted him. HA! And now I'm gay...neat

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay