rollercoasters.
[ 2001-06-09 - 5:07 p.m.]

I just got back from one of the VERY best weekends *eVeR*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jo & I spent "BFF" time...not girlfriend time...just best friend time.

We got to Louisville Thursday afternoon. After chilling for a tad in the hotel room, we went to the mall. I love $hopping with my dad. I got 3 shirts from AF and so did Jo. I know it sounds suuperficial, but its part of me. Just like buying c.d.s is part of Garrett. Anyways...then we went to eat at the Maccaroni Grill. The lasagna tasted funny, but the ice cream after was good.

So, the next day we went to six flags. It was a lot of fuun. I love rollarcoasters. Thats a major perk of being...I don't know. Alive. When we got home after 6 hours of being in the park, Jo got sick. Really sick. But after throwing up a lot and sleeping, she felt better & we went to get Chinese and take a tour of L-Ville. I love it there. It'd be a good place to open 176.

We got home early this afternoon and I plan on spending the rest of the day chillin' like Bob Dillian. I got an email form Chris and he wanted me to go out to eat with him and Sheryl--but I'll be in Flordia. :( Maybe there is another time. I would seriously go anywhere to meet him...as long as I could say what I think needs to be said. And I really want to see Sheryl. I think its been over a year since I saw her.

Time to go watch my Lifetime movies!!!

rach

p.s. Get Well Soon Ginn!!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay