i made reservations.
[ 2003-03-03 - 7:05 a.m.]

Back at school on a Monday morning. The computer is being all weird. It won't let my diary show up. Damnit. Holy crap. I just realized that I actually saw the sun this morning! The first time in sixteen days. Wow. How could I competely miss something like that!?

I'm really wired right now. I know that will change one Coach Harrison starts droning on and on about geometry, but for the time being, its a nice feeling. Its probably all of these damn fruits and vegetables I'm eating. I don't know how Vegan people do it. Amazing.

*SiGH*. Senior skip day. How much is this going to absolutely suck? Everyone is all like "Just skip." THAT'S NOT THE POINT. I can skip any day I want. Its the whole thing behind it. Senior-something I'm never going to be. RAR. O'well...I made the choice I suppose.

I'm going to Lousiville this weekend. Big ups to that. I'm in desperate need of some spring break clothes...which, by the way ladies and gentlemen, I made the reservations for yesterday. :o) I haven't been to the beach since I went with Amy 1.5 years ago. I seriously can't wait. Its going to be so nice...away from all of the crap here...

Well, I'm going to get going. The bell is going to ring in a couple of minutes and I still have more stuff I have to do. Have a great Monday morning!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay