all i can remember is all i want to remember.
[ 2003-06-02 - 10:59 p.m.]

I don't want to start school tomorrow.

Oh well. At least I will have something to occupy my mind with. Something other than ... yeah. 'Things'. I hate being a stupid girl sometimes. Gr.

Anyhow, I was just listening to Lucky by Britney Spears and it made my memory jog back a few years.

Summer before I was a freshman, I started being really weird and depressed. [This is also the time when I started being an internet addict.] All I can remember from this time is watching TRL every day before practice and Lucky, Whats Your Fantasy, and Last Resort being on the top ten. Those were good times, despite my suicidal tendencies.

As I said: Just leave me alone. Just another number. Just another thing to get over. Just another one.

I should leave myself alone.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay