i start college TOMORROW.
[ 2003-06-02 - 7:18 p.m.]

I have to many thoughts going through my head and I want to scream them all at the top of my lungs...

But I resort to writing yet another vague entry on this medium. Great choice, huh?

Well, the summer school registration didn't work out so well. I went and they were all like 'We're not offering senior english.' How the fuck can you not offer senior english!? Gr. And they weren't offering any electives that I could take.

So guess who had to go register for some classes at APSU so they can graduate? Me. And guess who starts college tomorrow? Me.

I will be there every day (not weekends) from 8-11:50 from tomorrow to July 3rd...which beats the hell out of summer school. Its so much better now. I just hope its not suicide.

But I am not nervous. Anyone want to guess why!?

Because I have something bigger on my mind.

Anyone want to guess what that is?

Hm. No. Because I can't tell anyone.

Geeze us.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay