perfect template.
[ 2003-04-20 - 2:46 p.m.]

KATIE, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

Wow. This template is perfect. You guys know whats up. ;o)

Today has been so uneventful and it sucks because while I am sitting here writing this garbage and not doing a damned thing, I should be studying for geometry. I was a dumbass for skipping class on Friday. i should have just gotten an F then. At least last Friday I sorta' knew what we were doing. Now its over a week later and I have no clue what ther hell we were learning.

I didn't do too much last night, either. Let's see...I went to i-HoP with Tabby. We had a nice little chat. And I went out with Katie and 'drove around' with her. Ah...randomness.

I also worked on an email for *FiVE* hours. (No, not 5 solid hours...)

"DOES ANYONE HEAR A BUZZING!?" - Ross.

This week's episode was mighty hilarious.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay