back from FLORiDA!
[ 2003-04-19 - 5:48 p.m.]

Good to be back.

No, no its not. That was the BIGGEST lie ever.

It was a lot of fun being in ole Destin again. We got TONS of sun (ouch.), drove between San Destin and Destin A LOT, and just relaxed. It killed.

Last night was the best BY FAR. We went bungee jumping (not near as much fun as one would think) and we did the Vert at the Big Kahuna. THAT was fun. Massive amounts of fun.

I wanted to knee some kid in the balls last night.

Going back to school is going to be so hard! It feels like summer. I have a test Monday, too. Grr...

I almost missed being here. I missed my friends that weren't there with me, too. But Beth and I had "uber" amounts of fun.

Time to go shut off my brain (right, Beth?).

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay