my life is comprised of lists.
[ 2003-07-30 - 1:13 p.m.]

I have a lot of things to be doing. But--I'm not doing them. What a surprise. Its okay, though. I watched a soap opera with my mom. Good times in the Brunet household. Fo shizzle. I've needed a break from the internet.

I can't talk to you yet. If a good guy like you thinks that way, what do the 'assholes' (as you call them) I chase after think? Thats a painful thought.

Things to Do Before I Leave on Friday:

1. Pack my room up.

2. Clean my room/bathroom.

3. Get "Senior" pictures made.

4. Clean my car.

5. Pack for 10 days of anti-Clarksville.

6. Get car food with Beth.

7. Go to Nashville to look into getting my 'invitations' made.

8. Get my camera with my mom.

9. ...other errands with my mom. (+ some with Beth.)

10. Figure out a way to make a boy fall in love with me.

But for now. Now...I just make lists.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay