and all these things, they are obvious to me.
[ 2003-08-01 - 12:16 a.m.]

I have nothing to say, but I feel like words should be written tonight because I dont' know the next time I will be around a computer.

I am so ready for whatever the next...(counting on fingers the days of fun ahead)...12 days have. I need this. You need this. And you need this. And. We all need some fun. Some beach and bungee jumping (again) for Beth and I. Some stars and movies and talking for An-a-lees and I. And some non-iceskating/anti-Chicago/pro-sleep for Kristen. Becase everyone needs a break from their lives.

I feel FAT. Too much food. I eat too much.

I want to be a famous twin.

I want to see the waves now.

I want to be under a rocket.

I want to laugh and cry.

I want to smile when this is all over.

I don't want to see what the 17th brings.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay