i never got a glass to start with.
[ 2003-07-19 - 11:46 p.m.]

I am feeling hopeless tonight. I have felt this way all the day long and I don't know how to make it vanish. Jake Ryan is going to help me. However, I fear that he will just make me hate myself even more because I will be without one of him.

My heart was aching today.

I thought about so many things today and I can't even gather my thoughts to form them into some sort of sense. Boys on my desktop, looking at me, is not sensible, huh?

I went to the mall this evening and talked to someone who once hated me fervently. He was nice to me. And we had a good short discussion. And he made my night.

I have sadness,I'd rather have nothing. I have nothing. All I have is nothing.

That's just the way things go for me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay