a year ago, i watched looney tunes.
[ 2001-10-13 - 9:52 a.m.]

I can tell you exactly what I was doing one year ago today. Okay, I left school after 3rd and went to Joanna's because she had hurt her hip. So I just hung out over there until I had to go to practice. So I went to practice and then I guess I just went home. Then, later that night, Stephanie Clayton picked me up and took me over to Jo's. Then Chad and Marci came over. We ordered pizza and Marci and I left to go somewhere, bt we came back like---20 minutes later. So, we all watched some movie and then Marci left. Chad and I shared this really funny memory involving a big box of shoes and Joanna's mom. *sigh* We talked about that last night. ANYWAYS, then everyone left and Joanna and I stayed up until 2:22 watching Loony Tunes. If I didn't have the knowledge that people were reading this, I would finish the story.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay