off to hit the books.
[ 2002-03-18 - 5:08 p.m.]

AH, today was still. I don't really know how to explain it. I had this kinda' relaxed feeling all day, even when I started getting stressed out.

And it *was* a stressful day.

In 1st period I had a World Geo test. Not good. In 2nd, I had a Biology test. Probably not good. In Latin, Mrs. Warren went off on a tangent and every bit of it went way way up over my head. In Algebra, I discovered that my average right now is a 76%!!! How am I going to bring that up to a B?? The rest of the day was okay after that.

The there was track. I can't even tell you how much I've been wanting to have the meet tomorrow. So I go to track practice today with the intention of running the 4x4 and the 4x8. So I ran hard at practice. But then we sit down to discuss our events. YEAH! I have to run the open 4. WHAT THE HELL?? I suck at the open 4. However, it really hasn't bothered me and I'm not nervous what-so-ever. Because I had that relaxed feeling all day. And nothing could bother me. It was really weird. Especially because I have *NO* idea as to why I was so relaxed.

I think it has something to do with Brandon. Although I'm still confused with things. I don't know why I am confused. I can't figure out anything that would possibly be wrong with dating him. But I feel that I need to think about things in the full before I commit myself AT ALL. Because the last 2 guys I have liked...well...I see some of them in Brandon. And if memory serves me right, I was infatuated completely with Rob and Daniel for about 2 weeks...and then I would've rather drilled me finger into my ear then to spend any more time with them. And I don't want that to happen at all with Brandon because if it does, then I won't even be able to spend time with him AS A FRiEND, which I don't ever want to happen.

Also, I have spring break to look forward to! I know Tab and I are going to have SO much fun! I for real can't wait. I'm pretty sure we can make almost ANYTHiNG fun!! *LOL*

Well, I have to actually do my homework now. I've got to keep my head in my school work for a few more months and then it'll be OVER with for 2 1/2 whole months!

Off to "hit the books"!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay