i hate track.
[ 2002-03-10 - 3:18 p.m.]

Okay, this is hard to ignore! I can't just sit down to my computer and not sign onto diaryland. I can't just "surf the net" and not write a new entry. But at the same time, I can't jst ignore knwing that so many people read it. I can't be so honest and open. I can't be as truthful as I should be and write what I feel completely. But I will try.

I know that pen and paper aren't for me. I can try, but it will just set me behind on here because I know a notebook or journal won't last. It's not as easy and obtainable as this one.

I am hopeless.

I wish it were summer. Or at least spring break. I don't want to go to track tomorrow. I think I am going to cry!! I hate it so much. I wish I didn't have to do any activity to keep myself in shape. I wish that I just was.

I also wish I would know who leaves me notes in my guestbook.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay