it happens.
[ 2001-10-06 - 9:35 a.m.]

My 16th birthday is tomorrow and I won't be getting anything. That sucks. I got a "car" today...from mom and dad. And that's all I'll be getting. No c.d.s. No shoes. No clothes. No nothing. Am I selfish or what? I don't like the car..well...the car I saw in the picture. I don't actually get the car until Wednesday. It happens?

Last night was homecoming and it wasn't all that bad. I think Cliff is pissed, but oh well. I wasn't expecting to be expected to dance with him. Just hang out with him. And he didn't ask me to dance, but whatever. I think I like HIM(no not cliff)all over. Daniel and Sonya and I all went together last night and they got bored, but I had to stay so I could clean up. So I said they could leave and they did. And they went and chilled for a while. Homecoming dance = no fun.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay