my birthday is in 8 days, daniel bendorf.
[ 2001-09-30 - 3:58 p.m]

Well, I figured that my diary has been locked long enough. I mean, who is going to bother checking it now?

My mom is going back to her old ways. I think its something to do with this time of the year. I'm home a ton now and she complains that I'm gone too much. If I didn't have soccer and school, though, I wouldn't be gone ever. But soccer is making me happy.

Last night Tia and Katie came over and we went out around 10:30 and Saran Wrapped coach's truck with 4 rolls and then we drove over to Coach C's & wrapped his house and car with 3 rolls. It was pretty sweet. I just hope they're not pissed.

I went out with Rob today. Apparently, last night, even after all of the shit Chaela has put Sonya and I through, Brian invited her over to Rob's last night and no one kicked her out. So I got into a fight with Rob and asked him to take me home. Then, when I got home, I got online and started talking to Daniel who, in the middle of the conversation, told me he didn't like talking online and stopped talking. Then he said something about how I'm ONLY 15 and I have a long time to work things out. Thank you Daniel Bendorf for that reminder!!!!!

I'll be 16 in 8 days.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay