haligh, a lie.
[ 2003-07-23 - 4:55 p.m.]

The songs sang to me...yes, me...still make me cringe and they still make water form behind my eyes.

I need so much that I feel greedy. I need to get dorm 'stuff'. I need to get school supplies. I want to replinish my c.d.s. I want to go on a trip to 6 Flags this week. I need to pay a speeding ticket. I want to get my Chicago plane ticket.

For now, all I have the ablility to do is shrug it off and hope for the best.

You know you are in some desparate love attention when you get teary-eyed at A Wedding Story. I'm not even talking about the 'I do's...', either. I am just talking about the 2 people talking about how they met and how he proposed, so on. And so forth.

I saw an Elvis impersonator last night.

My mom and I kind of attempted to hang out today. We ran errands. Every teenage girl knows how annoying and somewhat plesant this can be.

Yet, with all this stress that I try to make to block out my heart, the heart still conquers over the rest. The soundtrack of your words runs through my mind...

It's just a

mumbled sentence to a passing acquaintance, but there was once you said you hated my

suffering and you understood and you'd take care of me. You would always be there, well where

are you now?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay