dance forever.
[ 2003-07-24 - 10:57 p.m.]

...just remember that I do understand. I do now. I will in a week. And so on. And so forth.

If you give up on your hope, however, where will I be with mine? Mine will then break away and shatter and I will have nothing to go for. No baby pictures will ever be tangible.

Not that they are too real now.

Every summer has a diferent soundstrack. The one compiled at the end of this summer shall be the most interesting to look over. 2 years ago it was definitely heavy with plenty of Millencolin, Alk3, 99 Red Balloons, The*Ataris, and other random compilations of the boys of summer. Last summer was filled with Jimmy Eat World, love songs, Dashboard...that seems so long ago. And now.

Well, in other Rahel (<--yes. Thats right. Rahel. I misspelled my own name. I am a failure at life.) In other Rachel-related news... I had some damn good pizza today. Beth and I ventured to the Ville of Nash and went to Guidos. It reminded me of this pizza place I used to go to in Boston and that we still go to when we visit. (08.12.02. - Anyways, then I went with my dad and Deb and Cody to Pizza Regina, my favorite pizza place in the world. I ate cheese pizza. And it felt like maybe time had stood still for all of the time I was gone. I hate Clarksville even more now. I miss Boston so much.)

Wow. I write about food a lot. You'd think I'd be a real porker.

Well. I am going to escape into a world of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood. Cheesy it may be, but they make me laugh more than the emo indie rock that is playing from my speakers right now.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay