wish i were gone forever.
[ 2001-11-11 - 11:12 p.m]

today was not a good one. it is a bad day when i can take entries from the past to make them fit my for today. i think i wish i were gone. forever.

7-26-01

"I don't know what to do. I don't want this to happen. I think I want to die."

7-28-01

"You know what? I think life really sucks. I mean, you are all happy & then *BAM*, something crappy happens. And it takes you a while to get back on your feet. And then you're all happy again, and then the whole thing starts over again. Sometimes, its years before something bad happens...sometimes its hours. Either way, it is a horrible place to be and a horrible feeling to feel."

7-30-01

"Things were different, but I'm a lot different since he left. I'm a lot different since this summer started."

8-02-01

"I hate the way life is. I hate."

9-07-01

"I miss them a lot. I wish we were all still perfectly happy together. "

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay