fun forever.
[ 2002-02-07 - 7:53 p.m.]

I hate this!! I am starting to feel like a BIG loser!!! Damnit!! Ben is going to Winterfest with Tab! And he doesn't even know I freakin' EXIST!! The best part of my weeks is Friends. I no longer have anything to look forward to. Well, I get my braces off in 11 days.

Tomorrow night everyone has plans but me. And I need to make it fun. I think I am going to get my mom to give me money to rent movies and I am going to do something fun like making a collage. I can't wait to get a boyfriend. But for now, maybe I will have fun "not liking" Ben. Even though it's obvious I do.

I really think Daniel is the biggest asshole ever born. So I guess I would have to think Rob is, too. I just can't stand Daniel in the first place. I wonder what Chad is doing tomorrow night?? Maybe he'll do something with me!!

If not, I will get comfy and watch movies all night. And go to bed at 12...and wake up at 12. And then, I'll go somewhere. Damn...I need to do something on Saturday night if I can't do anything tomorrow night. Maybe Sara. No, wait, she said she'd do something with Holls. Maybe Megan.

I am actually looking forward to Winterfest! Just as long as Megan doesn't go! And even if she does, I'll take my cousin to Nashville. It'll be fun no matter what. Besides, I get my braces off that Monday.

Maybe Ben will like me then. Haha. I am going to have fun for the rest of my life. Nothing will bother me now. Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay