who has enough free time?...
[ 2003-07-02 - 9:45 a.m.]

Send it back.

[Am I...]

[x] Am I sweet?:

[x] Am I crazy?:

[x] Am I loveable?:

[x] Am I funny?:

[x] Am I annoying?:

[x] Am I psycho?:

[x] Am I daring?:

[x] Am I a good person?:

[Would You...]

[x] Hug me?:

[x] Miss me if I was gone?:

[x] Listen to my problems?:

[x] Hug me if I cried?:

[x] Be a good friend?:

[You Think You Know...]

[x] When's my birthday?:

[x] How old am I?:

[x] What school do I go to?:

[x] Do I have any siblings? Names?:

[x] Who is my most current ex?:

[x] Who is my best friend?:

[x] Who am I crushing on/dating?:

[x] Favorite animal?:

[x] Favorite sport?:

[x] Favorite TV show?:

[x] Favorite song/songs?:

[x] Favorite music group?:

[If You...]

[x] Give me a new name, what would it be and why?:

[x] Hook me up with someone (real), who would it be and why?:

[x] Do one thing with me what would it be and why?:

[x] Drop me one piece of advice, what would it be?:

[Last Questions...]

[x] What do you love about me?:

[x] What do you hate about me?(seriously):

[x] What is my best quality?:

[x] If you could change one thing about me what would it be?:

[x] What is your honest opinion of me?:

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay