middle finger.
[ 2001-06-28 - 9:39 a.m.]

Hey! I like how you guys all write in your entries as though you all didn't sit there & bad talk ME.

ginn to bill:

"you have not made a great attempt to get a hold of me and you know it. and everyone knows that you are the f*cking drama queen. you are in denial. you put on this whole front for your "new" friends and you act totally different than how you really are. well, if you want people to love you for who you aren't, then go ahead, but i always have loved you for who you are. you have deeply hurt me now. but people go there seperate way, and that is fine with me. i do miss the "real" you though. have a great summer being something that you aren't. thanx for proving me right, you STILL have not tried to get a hold of me. i am going to go."

Well, THAT'S ironic because I can think of two red heads that fit that same description.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay