another entry...another day.
[ 2003-06-04 - 4:11 p.m.]

Ah. Yes. After years of being a computer junkie, I finally got un-lazy and hauled the computer up to my room. I wonder exactly how many hours one can spend in a single room? Hm. This will be interesting.

Summer. Where is the summer weather? I'm talking about some hardcore sun and humidity. I know I hate the humidity, but its part of the 'summer feeling'. I want to come home from school and swim in my pool. C'mon! No more 60 degree weather. What is that!? Geeze.

So yeah. School sucks. Just thought I'd share that.

I got a random flashback today for some reason and I remember thinking 'Oooh. Something to write about.' Do I remember what it was? Nope.

If only you could see my english notes. Scribbles all over them...random thoughts or lyrics. Its only the 2nd day. It'll be an interesting month.

Thoughts: go away.

Thank you to whoever was signer # 150 in my guestbook. AS MUCH AS IT GETS ON MY NERVES WHEN PEOPLE DON'T PUT NAMES, I still really thank you. Those things make me smile on days that I don't want to.

Yeah. I thought I had more to say, but the sun is up, so I guess I just can't think. And I need to shower. I feel gross. And I won't have anyone to talk to online tonight because people live cooler lives than I do and they get to go places.

Hey, lets see if I'm going to Chicago Saturday...

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay