empty right now.
[ 2003-06-17 - 10:16 p.m.]

I am so worn out but I can't fall asleep. My last couple of entries have been so empty and void of real thoughts, but I don't know what else to say. I say what I feel, and it is sad that it only consists of a couple of random sentences.

I'm sitting here trying to write and function and process some sort of thought, but yeah. Its just not working.

I have to have atopic for an argument paper (has to be a controversial topic) tomorrow and I can't think of anything.

If you have ANY suggestions, email me or sign my book. Please. I can use all the help I can get.

So here I sit with a blank mind, nothing of importance to say, no conversations, no one to call my phone, tired eyes and body...I feel empty.

John Hughes is the only thing making me smile right now.

...Jake Ryan...hahaha. Yes.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay