2 weeks left of school.
[ 2003-06-18 - 6:44 p.m.]

Written on 2-19-03:

"I cannot believe that this will make my 321st entry..."

HOLY SHIT. This will be 470. What the crap have I written about in 4 months? 149 entries of pure and solid nothing. I can't believe that.

Today was another average day with no sun. I hate clouds now. I hate rain. I want to swim in my pool everyday but no. It decides to be gross out.

I went to Nashville for lunch with Beth because she had to get something to wear to her brother's graduation in Chi-town this weekend. It was so good, but I am going to be a fat ass if we don't stop going out to eat every other effing day. A fat poor ass that is.

I am quitting all of my babysitting jobs as of tonight. Yes, that includes Mr. Brown. I know, I know...the job I used to be proud for earning. The one I REFUSED to pass up due to the good money and awesome kids. But now...now I'd rather sleep on my weekend nights than to watch 4 kids.

IF ANY OF YOU WANT THIS JOB, EMAIL ME OR CALL ME.

2 weeks from tomorrow and I will be out of school for the summer, out of high school permanently, and 3 hours away from being at my dad's with Josh. As I tried explaining to Josh last night, I don't know how good going to Colorado is. I mean, I am excited, but. But. Screw it, if you really care, ask Josh. I don't feel like re-typing this.

I am going to watch the rest of 16 Candles and wait for someone to call.

Oh, and also. Sign my guestbook if you:

a.) Think of a controversial topic (I refuse to write about the HRC campaign again, by the way).

or

b.) The links (stars) at the top of the template don't work. They only work on mine if I click the 2nd button of my mouse and go to 'Open link...' but they work on Beth's.

or

c.) I don't know. You want to say "Hey what's up?"

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay