damnit.
[ 2001-07-21 - 10:43 a.m.]

*Bill--read the entry before this one if you haven't already!!*

Soccer camp is over!!!! YaY! I enjoyed meeting people, but I didn't really like all of the heat. Its okay, though...Thursday and Friday it just rained a lot. So...Thursday night, Jessica Davis spent the night. Its cool to have new friends, you know? Like, I know everything about all of my friends now, so I like getting to know stuff about new people. ANYWAYS...Joanna came & took us out to eat at Ruby Tuesdays and then she left to go somewhere. Then last night, I went with Katie to go see America's Sweethearts. Laura was supposed to go, but she couldn't. It was a cute movie. I was happy because I got to see Joanna before she went out with Mary and did God knows what!? I asked her where she was going b/c she said she was in a hurry & she said she was about to go over to Sarah P.'s so they could hang out. And I asked her if it was just the 2 of them and she said "yeah". Well, then before Katie and I left the parking lot, we were tired so we just kind of sat there. And I looked over once more cars had left and guess who's car was sitting there?? JOANNA'S!! Don't you let someone else take you places if you're going to go get drunk? Yeah...that's what I thought. I think I'm going to have to bust her out this afternoon when she calls.

You know what? She told me yesterday that she wasn't going to break up with me, which I'm very happy for. But...well...I don't know how to word this so bear with me!! She told me she needs two more days to think things over. I don't think she's really thinking things over. I mean, if you were to seriously think things over, would you go out every single night?? I think she just wants to get away from me. She says it has nothing to do with me. So then why can't she go out with me one night? Why can't she let me take her mind off of things??

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay