if you told me that is what heaven is...
[ 2003-05-23 - 10:05 p.m.]

Gr. Today was the most emotional day I have had in a long time. I just feel so torn and reckless and empty. I just want to left alone for a bit. I need space. I need to breathe.

Who do I want to breathe WITH?

I have been spending a lot of old-school time (aka time by myself) lately and it has been almost nice. Today, when I got home, that is, I ate dinner and went running and now I'm watching a Lifetime movie and baking some cookies. Er...I have eaten so much dough. Bad habit.

I definitely downloaded This is the Night by Clay tonight. *SIGH* I swear I could marry that kid. Too bad he's like...6 years older than me (Yes. I do realize he's also a major pop-idol that 12,000,000 [minus 1,335] people voted for. A girl can dream.). I want to marry someone like him--like the guy from that cheesy made for t.v. ABC Family movie 'The One'. Yes.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay