i'm going to chicago in the morning.
[ 2003-06-05 - 11:50 p.m.]

I have to put one more nights worth of thoughts on here since I'm leaving tomorrow and I don't know when I'll be back online. Probably soon. Pathetically.

So I don't know what I am doing here. I am sitting down, writing my fourth entry today. I am listening to a song that I know will constantly remind me of this time period and the events surrounding said time. I am wondering why I keep staying awake when I know all I want is sleep?

No. Thats a lie. I know why. And its rediculous. I am going to go to bed in juuuuuust a sec. I promise.

I have a drive tomorrow. I really should sleep some tonight. I will. I really really will.

Right.

Now.

iamhotinternetjosh (11:57:37 PM): i'm never in your journal

Josh: You're the best!!!! Thanks for being such a great INFLUENCE. :o) I <3 you!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay