the best salad ever.
[ 2003-06-15 - 12:54 a.m.]

I have nothing to say. Weird.

Today was a random day. Beth and I ran out of here around one and went and got lunch at Wild Oats (surprise, I know...). I think I had the best salad known to man kind. It was pretty spectacular. Er...then what, then what? I don't know. We had intended to go to that art fair, but rain and whatnot vetoed that plan and we just wound up wet and cold ("Thats what she said."). Sometime over the course of the evening we made it to Hollywood Homicide, which wasn't too bad. I got the best line from there which will be over-used this summer. Just wait. It'll come.

OH! NO! So we were definitely at Opry Mills (the place of which I hold a lot of anger towards...I miss Opryland.) debating over movies and these 2 white as all hell wannabe ghetto kids got into it and were all ready to fight and one of them called the other one a "white boy". But they were BOTH WHITE. Does anyone else see the humor in this? I laughed for a long period of time.

I went to Cafe Coco tonight (thanks for the suggestion, "dude") and it was good stuff. It goes on the list of 'will visit again'. I definitely have a 'will not visit again' list which includes Koto's, the mall, Maccaroni Grill, Clarksville, etc. I have been to some pretty terrible places. Sadly, the Melting Pot also needs to be added to that list because I won't have $75 to pay for one meal any time soon.

I can barely pay for gas money.

Cold hard fact: I have become a poor child.

Does anyone own or have a way to obtain copies of Friday the 13th IV and V? This is more important than it may seem. If so, contact me. Thanks.

I have a paper due Monday morning.

[RACHEL'S COUNTDOWN.]

.:. 18 more days of school (including weekends) & until I go to Colorado/Kansas with Josh.

.:. 14 more days without weekends.

.:. I need more stuff to anticipate.

.:. OOH! 3 more days until I chill with Bee-randon.

.:. Someone call me? Write me? Hang out with me?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay