guy in the beamer.
[ 2003-03-14 - 11:06 p.m.]

Wow. Its only Friday night and I know my weekend is pretty much over. Tonight was good times. I now know my way around every part of Nashville. Green Hills from a zillion different areas? I can tell you how to get there. And Cool Springs? That, too. The West End and the other half of the Vandy campus? Yup. I know it. :o) It really was fun though. I am so tired. I have been GOING since 6:30 this morning. Thats 16 1/2 hours straight.

'We will SO look like that in college.' "No we won't." 'Why not?' "We won't be ugly." Yup.

I am tired. I have a lot to write but I want to sleep. I am sad that I haven't been online in over 24 hours yet I had no emails. I guess thats what I get for never emailing people. Well, this week was quite busy. And, by the way, if anyone ever has ANY questions about the USS Indianapolis, I know EVERYTHING about the damn thing. I am going to kill Mr. Brown for the last 3 days--what a waste. Grr...I get to see him tomorrow night, too. I didn't think I'd be babysitting back-to-back for him. Four kids this time. Yep.

Bedtime.

I also now am the proud owner of a Taking Back Sunday ticket.

I HATE MY BODY.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay