beth comes home tonight. anominity?
[ 2003-06-12 - 6:21 p.m.]

Beth comes home tonight! Thumbs up, folks! I am super excited. I mean, I dunno. When we hang out .e.v.e.r.y. .d.a.y., I think we both want to murder each other. But, she has been gone for 8 days and I need my sanity back. I've got to leave for the airport in a couple of hours. Until then, I have nothing to do.

I really hate the way I am sometimes. Food is too much of an obsession in my life and I am well aware of this. I hate that I hate eating but I like it so much at the same time. Having these feelings simultaneously results in stress. Stress, you guys. Over food. Who knew?

I eat and then I feel bad for eating. So I skip a meal. And then I get hungry. Ignore it. Then I get really hungry. Then I eat. Then I feel bad for eating twice in one day. So I work out or something. Repeat the next day.

I wish I were permanently thin.

Enough girly stuff.

I had some funny/intersting conversations today with my friends in the box*.

Who knew I was being obvious? And stupid. And I know this. I know I needn't think about it. But "it happens". I am trying not to. I promise. I am well aware of the situation. Hence, why I am working on getting past it.

There. I am past it. Ha.

Yes. I still have 2 hours before I leave.

Hey now, tomorrow is FRIDAY. To most thatis nothing exciting because every day is the same in the summer, but not to me. It is a Friday! I don't have school the next day! Part-ay.

Or you know, sit at home and watch Mulholland Dr. Whatever. It'll be MY party.

You know whats funny? Its been almost a year since people started flipping out in my guestbook. (it starts here and ends here...just in case you didn't know me then and are interested.) I must admit that every once in a while, I still wonder about who A.A.B. and everyone else was. Something I might never know.

Oh. And a while back I got random love 'emails' from [email protected] or something. As long as I am publically wondering the anominity of people, I was wondering who that was, too?

Ah. Yes. Still 2 hours.

*my friends in the box = the people on the internet, for those of you with less brains than I thought.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay