61 days later.
[ 2003-07-27 - 5:27 p.m.]

I'm sorry that I reminded you about what today was. Who knew? The same day. The same city. The summer is supposed to invite in new friends, new love, adventure, and nothing but fun. I have new friends. I have had some adventures, no doubt. (Regardless of the fact that there are a few I would like to forget about.) Yesterday I spent the day staring at my ceiling. If thats fun, count me in. This isn't love, thats for sure. So I'm out in that department.

Same day. Same city. Hours apart. We were connected even then, my friend. It seems like so long ago, does it not? Or is my memory already beginning to fade? What if I one day, I can't remember any of it?

Forget your hands pressed on my back. Forget all the letters that I kept. This is another I won't send. Forget your lips, your eyes, your thighs. Forget our one last kiss goodbye. Forget me staking out your house. Forget I've got you figured out.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay