too much to do.
[ 2003-02-20 - 9:30 p.m.]


hands down



Which Dashboard Confessional song are you like?
brought to you by Quizilla

Wow. I am my favorite song. That is rediculous.

Well, things are better tonight than they were last night. I seriously was so off-task today at school because my mind was wandering so much. It was awful. I haven't ever been like that. I get scared I guess. I don't want to think about it being over.

God, I am getting re-addicted to the internet. I keep promising myself "okay, only 5 more minutes..." and then I'll look at the clock and it'll be like an hour later.

This week went by so fast, despite the craziness. I wish I could go to the state meet to support Beth--I feel like a shitty friend. We have GOT to work on spring break plans.

Winterfest is Saturday night. I have to call Chaela. Too much to do right now. Must-stop-writing.

Goodnight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay