bullemic woman.
[ 2003-02-19 - 3:18 p.m.]

Wow. Today was a fun day. (That's sarcasim.) NO HOMEWORK tonight! :O) Well, I have to study, but thats about it. Thank God. School sucks so badly. I am so ready to get the hell out of here. 5 1/2 months until graduation. It's almost getting sad. Almost. Not really.

So, there's this Lifetime movie on about this woman who is bullemic. I understand how people can hate their bodies. I hate mine. That part is understandable to me. What I don't understand is how people can binge eat. How can eating make you feel better? Eating depresses me. I mean seriously. This woman is rummaging through her garbage to find food. She also makes throwing up the food look like its a breeze. ITS NOT. I haven't ever actually thrown up my food but I think like most girls my age, its been tried.

That had no point. Just some rambling. I cannot believe that this will make my 321st entry. I reloaded all of my older entries onto my archives page. (That should answer your question, Chaela.) Its cool having them all in one place. (Cap'n loser...right here.)

Mr. Brown was telling me that it seemed normal for me to date a 27 year old. >>I have no clue how we got onto that subject.<< THATS GROSS! The only example I could think of was that that is like me dating Mr. Dager or Coach Harrison. UUmmm..ew? Then I asked him if he'd mind his daughter, in about 10 years, dating a 26 year old man. I think that put things into perspective.

I'm so happy that I'm getting all of these extra credit opps in Chemistry and English!! I know I won't get an A in English, but a girl can dream, right? :o)

Well, I promised myself I'd leave to go to the Y at 3:30, so thats where I'm headed.

**CHAELA-iF i HAVEN'T CALLED YOU YET, CALL ME! WE NEED TO MAKE WiNTERFEST PLANS!!!**

**CHAELA AGAiN-GET BETTER!! (that's me trying to make up for not knowing about you being sick!)**

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay