my privacy is being invaded.
[ 2002-12-09 - 9:57 p.m.]

I thought I'd unlock because I can. Because no one even checks anymore. because its only my best friends that read this. I love you guys!! (Wow. Everyone that reads this has a penis.)

I'm so tired. I just got in from babysitting and studying Chemistry. I think I'm going to suck on my ACT. I'm so terrified. No one seems to realize the impact Saturday will play of the rest of my life. Well, no one except for Brandon because he's going through the same thing. Only...only he's smarter than I am. Fuck.

Well, I am tired. I just wanted to write really quickly because I have been neglecting this place and I felt like writing.

Oh, so...I haven't told her yet about what happened 'back-in-the-day' and I'm thinking about keeping it that way. Finally. Someone who doesn't know every creavis of my life. Goodnight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay