happy 5 months.
[ 2002-12-01 - 8:19 p.m.]

Well, this Thanksgiving break was so much better than the last one. I had sucha great time. I got to escape everything that I needed to escape from and enjoy time with my other family. And, my dad didn't even attempt to have any 'serious talks'. BIG UPS!! God. That made me so glad.

Deb and I had a lot of fun I think. We laughed a lot. Its nice to feel like she no longer thinks of me as some little girl. I cannot believe that I'm almost an adult. Wow. Its mind-boggling.

Anyways, I don't feel like going into great detail. I hate typing lately. I hate having an 'internet diary'. YUCK. Too 21st century.

FULL NAME? Rachel Arie Brunet...my dad was going to name me Alexis...and call me Lexi. That would've been awesome. There are too many Rachel's nowadays. I went from K-6th without having any Rachel's in my class, and then in 7th, there were 5 Rachel's on my team. It was CrAzY.

CITY/STATE? Clarksvegas, TN. ye-freakin'-haw.

AGE? Seventeen...only comes once in a lifetime. Don't it just fly by wild and free, blowin' any way the wind blew, baby.

ARE YOU IN SCHOOL? Yep. But I only have one 1/2 semesters of high school left!

WHO IS YOUR BEST GUY FRIEND? Newbie. Brandon. Danny.

BEST GIRLFRIEND? Katie.

BIGGEST ENEMY? I have a top 5 list going. (No particular order.) Fran, Holly, Amy, Mason, Rebeka.

DO YOU PLAY SPORTS? No. Unless you count my nightly routine and the occasional jog.

DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON ANYONE? Um...yea?

IF SO WHO? Micheal

WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE BAND? Blink forever and always. Jimmy Eat World, Northstar, Brandnew, The Starting Line, Taking Back Sunday, The Reunion Show, Dashboard (NOT A BAND, I know. But he needs credit).

WHAT IS ON THE WALLS OF YOUR ROOM? Stars, some tee shirts that I've made for random crap like Homecoming, pictures of my friends, and a big Shrek poster that Joanna stole from the movie theater, FBDO poster Brandon got for me, some Friends stuff, and a DC poster.

DO YOU LIKE TO DANCE? No, not really. It's funny to watch me, though.

DO YOU LIKE TO WORK OUT? Yeah. Makes me feel healthy.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP? Rachel would be nice.

WHERE DO YOU PLAN TO BE IN 10 YEARS? Somewhere...not in Clarksville, but it doesn't have to be outside of TN. Just somewhere making money and being happy.

DO YOU WANT CHILDREN? Yeah...probably so.

WHO'S YOUR FAVORITE ACTOR? Matthew Perry, Edward Norton, and Tom Hanks. And Brad Pitt. But not because he's an excellent actor or anything...but well, we all know why!

WHERE DO YOU WORK? No where.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE SONG? Hm. Of all time? Damnit.

YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT? New York Bagel Cafe and Obies. ;o)

WHOS' YOUR FAVORITE CHICK TO CHILL WITH? Katie and Bethany was a lot of fun.

LIVING ARRANGEMENT: My mom and Micheal and I. Wow...Full House family right here, huh?

WHATS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD: Scooby Doo's face. And if you push his nose, it says "SCOOOOOBY-DOOOOOBY-DOOOOOOO!"

FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Clue.

FAVORITE MAGAZINE? Nickelodeon.

FAVORITE SMELLS? Christmas Trees and Abercrombie 8. And book stores.

FAVORITE SOUNDS? Loud music at a concert...and...this one is weird...but if you've ever been in the woods in the morning when it's still kind of gray and damp out...and you're just walking...and the crunch beneath your foot, then you know what I'm talking about.

WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? Having your heart broken and cramps.

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? Fuck.

ROLLER COASTER, SCARY OR EXCITING? Exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUTURE DAUGHTERS NAME? Emma Claire

FUTURE SONS NAME? Dillan Aidan

CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Vanilla.

DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST? With what car?

DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL? A hippo named Sonny and Sulley.

STORMS COOL OR SCARY? "Cool."

WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? 95 Acura Integra.

IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE WHO WOULD IT BE? Alive...Stephen Chbosky. Dead...Matt Sheppard.

WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN? Libra.

DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI? Yes...

IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE? I'd write for an esteemed paper.

IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR? Striking blond highlights.

EVER BEEN IN LOVE? Yes.

FAVORITE MOVIE? Ferris Buller's Day Off, Breakfast Club, Monster's Inc., and Dennis the Menice.

ARE YOU A LEFTY OR A RIGHT? Righty.

DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? No, but I can still do it fast.

WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? My most personal shit.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER? 8

FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Soccer and baseball and track.

MESSAGE TO THE PEOPLE YOU SEND THIS TO:

Don't do drugs.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay