i got a job.
[ 2002-09-25 - 4:47 p.m.]

Ahh. It happened!! I start work tomorrow. Finally. Another important note about tomorrow: Friends season premier.

This week has been slow. Yesterday, Brandon and I stayed after with Mr. Brown and studied for today's 6 weeks test. Mr. Brown is a cool teacher. Except I don't even think of him as a teacher. He's just Mr. Brown. Today after the test, he was sitting at his computer and he looked at me and mouthed "Well...?". I thought it was funny because he didn't care about anyone else in the class. It just seemed like something one of my friends would have done, not my teacher.

I had 2 quizzes and 2 tests today. And no homework. And then I got a job! I have to work from 3 - 8 tomorrow. HmMmMm...thats $29.75. For me, thats a lot of money. Heh, just goes to show how I'm used to being poor. I also have to work on Saturday, but I don't know too much past that. Crazy.

Well, I'm going to go do something. I don't know exactly what, yet. Mr. Dager still hasn't graded our tests. I want mine back, damnit.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay