"boo?" KiTTY!
[ 2002-09-22 - 9:50 p.m.]

The weekend is over. Damn the man. It wasn't long enough. I'm wiped. Today kicked ass. This whole weekend was so much fun!

This morning I woke up to my cell phone ringing. I was going to be pissed, but it was Chaela reminding me that we were all going out to eat today. So, I finally get ready and go to Newbie's and we both go to Chaela's. From there, the F.4. went to Guthrie & ate at The American Cafe. OMG. The food was so good & CHeaP! Then we went and played outside at the cave. It was nice and cool in there and I almost feel like I burned off what we ate. Heh...it was such a beautiful day.

Then, Newbie almost got his ass kicked.

Then, we went to W-M and back to Chaela's and to make a long story short, Newbie and I came here and watched Monster's Inc.

I'm about to pass out. Um...my birthday is in two weeks from tomorrow. Awesome. Actually, I have no reason to be excited. My dad told me to send him some things that I wanted, but there isn't anything from A&F that I want that I don't already have. I know how bitchy that sounds, or maybe stuck up, but its the truth.

I don't want to go to school tomorrow. BUT, I do want to find out what I made on the Chemistry test. I really hope I did as well as I think I did.

Last night, since someone was too busy, I chilled with Chaela all night. It was fun. We didn't even do anything. We went to her house, then gave our BFs candy, and then to Wal-Mart. I spent a lot fo time there this weekend. And I watched a lot of movies this wekened. It was a nice, long, relaxing weekend. I onyl did half of my HW though. Damnit. I should go take my shower and do HW. Damn, I didn't realize it was already 10. Fuck.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay