from 6 flags to speechless & numb.
[ 2002-09-16 - 6:30 a.m.]

This weekend was supposed to be the weekened we look back on and compare all other weekends to. It was supposed to be the best weekend "ever". Not that here and there, it wasn't fun. It was a lot of fun.

On Friday, I went to the game with Chaela and then we went to DQ and talked. It was fun. Especially since it seems like C and I have been spending less and less time together. But, so far, we've done pretty well at staying close. Which is a lot harder than one would think since we're in different classes & don't ever see each other.

Anyways, on Saturday, I woke up bright and early and the F.4. drove to Louisville. Even though it rained all day, we still managed to have fun. We went to 6 Flags, St. Matt's, and the skatepark. It was a lot of fun. The rode home was pretty fun, too, including the getting lost & winding up in Indiana part.

Yesterday, Newbie came over and we watched a movie. Or two. And we celebrated my uncle's birthday even if its not until Tuesday. But, as usual, Newbie and I fought. And he left with no words and then hung up on me and then, when he came back to get the movie he left, he just grabbed it and left. I am so...speechless. Confused maybe. Sad. Frustrated. Worried. Numb.

"I begged you not to go. I begged you, I pleaded. Claimed you as my only hope. And watched the floor as you retreated."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay