happy one month.
[ 2002-08-02 - 12:06 a.m.]

I wasn't going to write tonight. I was just going to take Newbie home, read my book, and go to bed. But then I got so sad on the way home. And writing in DiaryLand usually relaxes my feelings.

"Screaming Infidelities."

I want so many c.d.s right now, but I so need money. I should just find people with the c.d.s I want and burn them.

+ Any/all of the Dashboard c.d.s

+ Any of the Taking Back Sunday c.d.s

+ The new Get Up Kids c.d.

+ Maybe a Stabbing Westward c.d.

You know what? I love Newbie, but I wish I had let things happen with Brandon. I saw him tonight and I felt kind of empty. I want to know where things would be right now if I had fucking let everything go and dated him. And I feel like shit because I didn't do that. I hate the people at school for giving me such a narrow mind. I was, there for a little while, one of the people I hated.

Tonight I saw some soccer girls. I wish I was playing, but at the same time, I'm glad I'm not. I wonder if they can see it in my eyes...the silent wincing...whenever soccer comes up. I hope not.

I didn't want to go back into that house again. I didn't want to be that close to her again. And I really didn't feel like seeing pictures of Joanna and Olivia together. Its not like I dwell on Joanna anymore. Its not like I really miss her. Except when I see her. Fucking sucks. Why aren't I over her yet?

RAR. I need to stop complaining. I watched The Fight Club. It was an excellent movie. Very weird, though. But I pretty much enjoyed it.

I want to go to Boston and I have until tomorrow to decide, but I don't want to be away from Newbie for so long. Especially since its the end of the summer. Everything is going to change when we go back. I don't think he realizes how much things are going to change. But I do. I have been there before.

The end of summer is here again. I wish it would be prolonged. It will be a long time until I am here again. I thought that this year went by fast. But it really, in all actuality, didn't. I mean, one year ago tonight, I was probably on DiaryLand. Want to know what I was writing about? Hanging out with Rob for the FiRST time. The very first of it all started one year ago tonight. But it seems like I have known them all for so long.

Come back Katie.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay