you rang?
[ 2003-04-14 - 1:14 a.m.]

Well, it was pretty much a perfect weekend.

I went out with Katie tonight and it was so much fun. We went to eat (meat) and then to Barksdale to talk. It was a good good talk. However, it was pathetically interrupted so we snuck off. (Gr. [heart crushing])

Then we decided to go to Steak 'n Shake so we could keep talking.

"You re--. Damnit."

"I have something to ask you, but I'll ask later."

Ah. 'GET OUT OF MY HEAD!'

So we left and went for a drive. A long drive. We finally rode the Whirl-a-way and we headed to Isaac Dr. and then down Rossview. And it felt like, maybe for just a moment, time had stood still.

We decided to go back to her house and KEEP talking and I came home around midnight:30.

Elvin? Wow. It was the weirdest/scariest talk I have ever had. Ever. Ever ever. It could happen. Wow. Wow.

"You rang?"

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay