i have some wishes to make.
[ 2001-11-18 - 1:26 a.m.]

if there is such a word as friendless, then why isn't there such a word as friendful? that just goes to show that everyone is too damn pessimistic.

i wish i knew who all of my friends were. i wonder every day.

i also wish that i could be happy in a relationship.

no, no. i didn't mean it like that. yes, he makes me HAPPY, but in a friend way. all the things he does that make me happy are the same things that friends could do for each other to make each other happy. why should there be the title "boyfriend" when the boyfriend things he does aren't the ones that make me happy? they're the ones that make me not so happy.

i like playing cards, and laughing, and talking, and "chillin". but i'm almost 100% positive friends can do that.

i wish i understood more things.

i guess i'm going to have to stay awake until 2:22 this morning. i have some wishes to make.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay