anyone want to see me?
[ 2003-05-28 - 1:40 p.m.]

So I'm sitting in Mr. Brown's on for my last hour of high school and its crazy. I thought today would be sad as crap, but its not even close. I just have this own little personal high and I can't get over it.

Being mega-happy is awesome, even though it tends to be super distracting while trying to take a final that covers crap like Whitman and Frost. Thanks, but no thanks.

All I need to know about Nothing Gold Can Stay is that it was a good c.d. Screw the poem. oh, and it was a good line in The Outsiders.

So yep. Summer starts in a few minutes. And I have nothing to do. I need to road trip it hXc before I have to start all my obligations for the summer.

Any suggestions? Anyone want to see me???

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay