everyone should own a talkboy.
[ 2002-01-07 - 4:00 p.m.]

I didn't ask you. It was a rhetorical question. I haven't done a thing to you. Why are you such an ass to me? Honestly, my ex-best friend that I miss everyday and all that I want is to be able to be friends again but you're too damn "proud" to do that. You never said you wanted to know.

I am so tired!! I just kinda' want to go to bed and not wake up until 5:55. (ha...make a wish..."i wish ben liked me!") I tried to go to bed earlier, but I laid in bed for a good 2 hours thinking and then...I drifted off.

I need to get working on losing those 5 pounds. Damnit...I don't know how to diet. I think I like food too much. I just need to develop some kind of eating disorder. Or get put on some kind of anti-eating pill. I mean, I don't think I'm fat...just as long as I'm wearing a hoodie. No, seriously, though. I know I'm not over-weight. I'd just rather be smaller.

I wish I had a c.d. burner in my computer. If I did, I'd make a really good c.d.:

1. The World's Greatest - R. Kelly

2. This is Not an Exit - Saves the Day

3. You've Got it Bad - Usher

*this is harder than i thought*

4.

Right. I guess I'll have to finish that extensive list later.

Why the heZZy do I still like Ben?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay