shrek = hot.
[ 2001-05-24 - 9:54 p.m.]

Wow...I can't believe how long it has been. Geeze. SuMMeR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, there isn't too much going on. Bill is over here right now and we're watching a quite depressing story. Well, whatever.

Mmm...Last night after waiting and waiting for Ginn and Garrett to come over (they're always late...)we went out to eat at Ruby's and I got to buy dessert for Joanna who was out working. The today after going out to eat with Jo, my mom and I went out and got her graduation gift (I can't say what it is in case she reads it) and we got to go $hopping. I love mother-daughter days.

Oh!! I saw Shrek and it was the BEST movie!! I seriously think it should win some awards or something. EVERYONE HAS TO GO SEE IT!!!!

That's the story of my life for the recent times. So the moral of this story: *go see Shrek*.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay