my song is depressing.
[ 2003-06-09 - 12:55 p.m.]

"Last night, I decided that I'm starting a gang. It requires Rachel to move here from Tennessee, but I think she should do that anyway. Then I wouldn't be the only little one. Attack of the single girls with imaginary boyfriends.... delusion previals.

Our gang colors are periwinkle and sea foam green.... with a touch of mauve. We stand for teddy grahams, being badass, throwin' 'bows, and making fun of people. Our transportation of choice is claire's skateboards. There are two cute boys in our gang. They are quiet, but cute. One of them has black hair and blye eyes, proving that such a thing exists. The other one tried to give me his watch because I was fascinated by it, but I wasn't having it. They are nice boys. "

-Annelise

Hahaha. Yes!

This weekend was a lot of fun. I would have written this last night, but see, I was deprived of much sleep and wound up passing out at 6:30. It rules.

So yeah. This weekend. It was some good times.

But now I have no one to laugh at people with.

Example one: I am sitting in class this morning and my 'professor' says something about a piece of music being 'absolutely fab. u. luss.' I looked around. Then I realized Kristen and Annelise were 7 hours away.

Oh. I learned a little something. Don't ever drive when you're extremely exhausted. Ever. Ever.

Ever.

And I also learned something else. Please, do not dress in atempts to be a scene-ster.

So, yes. People should come hang out with me in Clarksville. Or at least make it a pit stop on the next drive 'down south'.

Staind is awesome. No. No probably not.

Writing what you want to is easier said than done. Yep. But I wrote what I wanted here, so no worries.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay