randomness.
[ 2001-05-15 - 9:11 p.m.]

Hm...not too much is going on in the wonderful world of me...or is it I? Whatever.

We got yearbooks today. Everyone makes this big ordeal out of them, but its not THAT big of a thing. Whopee. Bill came over for a while after school and we hung out. He's so great!!! I love to talk to him about stuff. He's pretty easy going and I like that. Then my baby came over and we all ate dinner together. We tried to play soccer but it didn't work. My baby was getting eaten alive by bugs, so we stopped.

My summer schedule is getting filled and everytime something new comes up, it just adds more stress. Wowie. Like I really have to work hard at budgeting my times. Almost all of my time goes to Joanna. Then there is soccer and my other friends. And my mom. But jumpstart will take up so much time!! I really want to do it, though. And I'm scared because a whole bunch of girls are going to MSU camp and I don't want to waste my WHOLE free time with soccer. What if they get way better than me and I suck? O'well. I'll live.

I have to go talk to my baby doll.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay