ahh...the things i notice.
[ 2003-04-12 - 10:45 p.m.]

I am so worn out. I want to just sleep and sleep and sleep. Today was a fun, fun day.

Beth and I left here at noon:30 and headed to the Ville. :o) Let's see...we went to Green Hills first and then to Wild Oats. Ehh...nothing fun there. It was *such* a beautiful day so we decided to go to the park. We hung out in Centennial for a while, talking about funny depression (yes, I realize that this is an oxymoron, but had you been there, it would make sense). We got so much sun today!! I got a NATURAL sun burn!! Heh. Big ups.

Hm...we went to the Vandy part 'o town and walked a good 1/2 mile to eat and a 1/2 mile back. It felt nice. We went in a ton of really cute shops and finally got to pick up our pot(tery). Then we walked around Broadway (yuk). After realizing the pointless-ness in that (unless you're a HARDCORE country fan...in which case...), we went BACK to the V-side and got some Starbucks and headed our asses home. We did some crappy driving around here and almost died (once by murder the other by a car accident...). Good times. All with good conversation.

[A .P.U.R.P.O.S.E., not a reason!]

It was a good weekend.

Last night was good, too. Tab and I went and talked for a long while at the Cafe and I had the chance to get something off my chest. It felt awesome. I feel so bad for the past but am anticipating the future. It was a great night.

And I got to talk to Danny. For a long ass time. And the little punk talked me into being a big GOLD member. Woooowhoo!

Dude...50 Cent was playing tonight...I have never seen so many thugs together. Especially in the COUNTRY-MUSIC section of Nashville. Hilarious the things I notice.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay